Skip to product information
1 of 3



Regular price £22.99
Regular price Sale price £22.99
Bundle offer Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a pre-order and will be released on 7th June

The limited edition 140g transparent vinyl is signed by Alfie and is exclusive to his official webstore. 

'Radiosoul', Alfie Templeman's second studio album is an ambitious suite of tracks that showcase a bold new acid-pop direction for the Bedfordshire-born polymath. The record features production from Templeman as well as Nile Rodgers, Dan Carey, Karm Kid, Oscar Scheller, Will Bloomfield, Justin Young, Josh Scarbrow and Charlie J Perry. It is an album of self discovery, one that zips between genres at whim and showcases a newfound incisiveness and acerbic humour to Templeman's lyricism, whilst retaining the sense of joy that defined his previous releases. It is the work of a prodigiously talented songwriter truly coming into his own. 

View full details